RiChiamo · osm86

15,00  IVA Incluido

ISMN: 979-0-9018834-6-8
Dep. Legal: M-31575-2017
37 pages in B&W

RiChiamo was a commission from the townhall of L'Aquila (Italy) for solo marimba and string quartet. It was premiered out there during the fall of 2012 and in 2014 and 2015 had some performances in Spain in its version with piano.

More info on the piece:


Video of the premiere at L'Aquila (Italy):

You may also like…