Mal(in)con(i)ci · osm33v1

10,00  IVA incluido / Taxes included

video + flute + clarinet + violin + violoncello + piano
ISMN: 979-0-9018834-8-2
Dep. legal: M-31576-2017
27 pages in color

Mal(in)con(i)ci is a piece for video and mixed quintet. The video was made by Milanese film maker Paola Boioli in 2004, and the original music was made in that same year, with guitar in the place of the piano.

I wrote this version with piano to be premiered by ensemble Kuraia (Bilbao) at the auditorium ‘Caja de Música’ of the Townhall of Madrid, inside festival COMA’16 of contemporary music of Madrid.

More info on the piece:


Complements to the general score:
Flute part
B flat clarinet part
Violin part
Violoncello part
Piano part